Prada – Aoyama Japan

Just wanted to show you guys the Prada store I visited recently at Aoyama in Tokyo, Japan. This building is absolutely amazing and has floors and floors and floors of Prada stuff. I was offered wine, orange juice or water. I said orange juice thinking it would just be bottled orange juice but I was served freshly squeezed blood red orange juice. I was soooo impressed which led me to….the purchase of my first Prada bag!! For those of you thinking of travelling to Japan and want to purchase something from Prada remember to go to the Prada store at Aoyama instead of Ginza!

IMG_6418

Prada Store at Aoyama Tokyo Japan

 

Prada Store at Aoyama Tokyo Japan

Prada Store at Aoyama Tokyo Japan

Elle

This entry was posted in My shopping stories, Places we love. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

