Last season Zimmermann

I was also looking at a Zimmermann skirt last night but it is last season so I don’t know if they would still have my size. The only thing I’m unsure about this skirt is that it’s a print and not a solid color so I’ll only be able to wear it with plain tops. But I guess that’s okay. It looks great with black stockings and on Miranda  but I suppose everything looks great on that girl! It’s also on sale!!!! What do you think?

Elle

Zimmermann Skirt

Miranda in Zimmermann for David Jones

Zimmermann Skirt

Wonder Check Military Skirt

Zimmermann Check Skirt

Wonder Check Military Skirt

This entry was posted in Designers, Wish List. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Last season Zimmermann

  1. Chantel says:

    I like the cut but I do agree with you in terms of matching it to tops. As such I think it may not be as versatile as other block coloured skirts. But a great winter skirt nevertheless!

  2. carebear says:

    Has anyone seen this still in stores??

  3. Summer says:

    I went to the Doncaster store today and did not see any. They are still selling it online though on the Zimmermann website but only have large sizes left.

  4. Jing Fu says:

    I also love this skirt! been searching for it everywhere..its chik..but reminds me of this skirt I have at home, but in green, which I’ve never worn, b/c its hard to match with tops!

Leave a Reply

