New Arrivals on My Catwalk

I was browsing through the new arrivals on My Catwalk and saw some pieces that I like.

Nightshade chain laswer swing top $396

Zimmermann - Nightshade chain laswer swing top $396

I find this top quite interesting as it is longer at the back and features finely laser cut strands of gold chain fabric to create a necklace effect. It's also 100% silk.

I find this top quite interesting as it is longer at the back and features finely laser cut strands of gold chain fabric to create a necklace effect. It's also 100% silk.

Sass & Bide Dreamweaver Top $190

Sass & Bide Dreamweaver Top $190

Reminds me of the  singlet version in which they brought out previously. I think I like it as a top better.

Camilla and Marc - Lotus Frock in silver. Also comes in black $598

Camilla and Marc - Lotus Frock in silver. Also comes in black $598

 

The Lotus frock reminds of of the Charlotte frock from a few seasons ago.

The Lotus frock reminds of of the Charlotte frock from a few seasons ago.

Which one do you like better? Lotus or Charlotte?

Black top: Sass & Bide - In the end top $120. White top: Sass & Bide - Once upon a time top $95. I like these because they are simple and casual. I can imagin them being very versatile.

Black top: Sass & Bide - In the end top $120. White top: Sass & Bide - Once upon a time top $95. I like these because they are simple and casual. I can imagine them being very versatile.

Mel

This entry was posted in Designers, Fashion. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

