Zimmermann Necklace Top

I do like this necklace top too but I don’t know if it’s worth $395. I imagine it is also quite delicate so you have to be quite careful when you wear it so you won’t rip it if it gets caught on something. When I saw the top IRL the “necklace” was all tangled up because there were strands everywhere. But interesting top nevertheless!

I saw the Lotus dress as well IRL today at Green with Envy and I think the design is quite plain. I’m also not really a fan of the skirt part – it looks like the net you have on your window to block out insects! I much prefer the Charlotte frock, it is so cute!! I also tried on the Eliza frock (earlier post) and it looks alright – not WOW but I think with the right accessories and shoes it has the potential to look quite nice. The lace looked good too!

I’m loving that Allanah Hill and Alex Perry LBD dress you posted!!!! I want to try them on!! 

Elle

 

Zimmermann

Zimmermann

This entry was posted in My shopping stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

