Louis Vuitton Noe Bag

LV Noe Monogram

LV Noe Monogram

LV Noe Epi Leather

LV Noe Epi Leather. Also available in black.

LV Noe Monogram Mini Lin

LV Noe Monogram Mini Lin

This bag was first created in 1932 to carry champagne bottles which can be seen by the shape of the bag. It has been reinterpreted with new dimensions and now can be used as an everyday bag.
I really love this bag and I don’t usually go for LV bags. This design is simple, practical, big enough to carry all my daily essentials but small enough for use in the evening! It comes in varies materials. I think the Monogram Canvas  is still my favourite!

Mel

This entry was posted in Bags, Wish List. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Louis Vuitton Noe Bag

  1. I think drawstring bags can be cute or as the above is very attractive, but I find the drawstring function a bit of drag. I don’t like how most of them don’t close neatly & completely (or securely) and they can look clumky.

Leave a Reply

