Manning Cartell Mr Dupree Skirt

OMG – I soooo totally did not realise a Manning Cartell boutique opened in Melbourne GPO! But then again, I haven’t really been shopping lately…I’ve been surprisingly good! Recycling all my old clothes. I saw a Manning Cartell skirt i loveeee in this month’s shop till you drop mag. It looked great in the magazine but on the website it didn’t look that great. They really need to find a better looking model. My boyfriend thinks the skirt looks like a pastry?! What the? I don’t know where he pulled that one from! I called the boutique at GPO today and they told me they only hold items for half an hour!? WTH?! They might as well NOT HOLD ANYTHING! Since I’m talking about shop till you drop I must just say that the mag has gone downhill for me. If lucky, I might find one or two things I like- they managed to pick the ugliest clothes to showcase. Going to buy Rush tomorrow and see if that’s any  better…the last time I had a glimpse there were alot of naked bodies in it…hmmmm….hopefully more fashion this month!

Elle

 

Mr Dupree Skirt

Mr Dupree Skirt

Manning Cartell - GPO

Manning Cartell - GPO

This entry was posted in Designers. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Manning Cartell Mr Dupree Skirt

  1. Mel says:

    I had no idea Manning Cartell opened a boutique in Melbourne! Finally! I can’t wait to check it out!

  2. MelElle says:

    hey I’m going to check it out on friday!

Leave a Reply

