Bec and Bridge – Soleil Tab Pants

They are finally out – I bought mine today! The color is charcoal and the material is 95% cotton but looks like it will peel (I hope not though!). Looks a bit like jeggings. Fit is perfect – I’m about 5″4″ and the length fits me just right! I was worried it might be too long coz it would be hard to shortened with the tabs on the bottom! So excited – will have to wear it tomorrow! 

Elle

 

 

Soleil Tab Pants

Soleil Tab Pants

This entry was posted in Jeans/Leggings, My shopping stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

