Bettina Liano Harem Pants

My friend picked up these harem pants in black from Bettina yesterday. I think they look pretty cool..but slightly too cool for me. I bought a pair last season from Bettina as well but they were cropped and I’ve only worn them twice. I don’t really think it’s my style so I feel weird wearing them but I still think they look great on! Thinking of selling my pair though..anyone interested? If so, I’ll post up pics. Btw, quick update on the Daisy frock…I’m absolutely LOVING the frock however the ruffles are starting to fray! I hope it will last! They are selling it on mycatwalk at the moment if you’re interested. 

Elle

 

The girl at Bettina wore pants back to front so the laces were at the back instead of the front.

The girl at Bettina wore the pants back to front so the laces were at the back instead of the front.

Now available at MyCatwalk

Now available at MyCatwalk

This entry was posted in Jeans/Leggings, My shopping stories. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

