Shakuhachi Online

The Shakuhachi online store is finally up! I’ve purchased a dress and the sister jersey skirt in the grey. Well, I hope the purchase actually went through. Every time I click checkout it takes me to an error page. So I switched to a firefox browser and finally checked out. The website says the dress and the skirt are still on pre order and the shipment will be on Nov 15. When I made my purchase it was already Nov 16 so I thought the goods would arrive the next day as the website says next day delivery. It has been almost a week and I’ve heard NOTHING. So I called them and they said the stock will be shipped on Nov 15 from BALI!? Therefore, it would take about 2 weeks to arrive! Well…I’m counting the days…it better arrive!

Elle

 

Day tripper front zip dress in digital floral

Day tripper front zip dress

Twisted sister jersey skirt

This entry was posted in Designers, Designers We Love, Shakuhachi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

