Miu Miu Gathered Leather Bag

What's in the Bag?

The Gathered Bag (Mine)

Professional photo of the Miu Miu Gathered Tote in Orange

I recently went to Japan and went to Miu Miu in Tokyo. I fell in love with the gathered leather bag. It is the perfect size for daily use (13 x 9 x 8 inches)! It holds all my daily essentials; for work or for casual use. The design is simple with gold-toned hardware, gathered at the top and with drawstrings on the side.  I also like the carrying  options of having two top handles and/or a shoulder strap.  It has press stud fastening at the opening and a inside zip pocket.

I was choosing between beige or baby blue. I ended up choosing beige because I thought it would complement more of my outfits! I was quite lucky in the fact that it was the last one in that design and COLOUR!!! At that point, I had to have this bag!

Miu Miu Bow Satchel

Vanessa Hudgens carrying the Miu Miu Bow Satchel

Apart from this bag, I also had a look at the Miu Miu bow satchel. I liked this bag initially because it had the top falp zip and folds over which is quite different to other designs I have seen. After trying it on, I felt the size was too big to what I had in mind. It also looked a bit oversized on me as I am a petite girl. I tried on the small in the same bag but it was definitely not enough to carry all my daily essentials.

Mel

This entry was posted in Bags. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

