High Tea at The Langham

I wouldn’t consider myself as a person with a sweet tooth but I was rather excited about the idea of High Tea as a birthday gift for my friend. I also finally got to wear my Tibi dress which I recently received in the post. Strawberries with melted chocolate are the best!

Elle

Getting ready to leave: Dress - Tibi, Cardi - Saba, Bag - Chanel Reissue, Shoes - NineWest

The Langham

Desserts!

Scones and Sandwiches

This entry was posted in Dresses, Tibi. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

