Charlotte Olympia on Olivia Palermo

I have seen Olivia Palermo in many pairs of Charlotte Olympia shoes. More recently, I saw Olivia wearing a pair of Charlotte Olympia Minerva laser-cut suede pumps. I love almond shaped toe and the cutaway detail at the front with self-tie satin ribbon.

I know I have done a few posts on Olivia lately. I find her style inspiring. She carries off understated elegance with ease. For example, in the picture below is photographed wearing a simple knit and black skirt but teamed with the right amount of gold accessories from the jewellery to belt buckle to the hardware on her bag. She looks polished but not overdone.

 

Mel

This entry was posted in Olivia Pamerlo, Shoes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

