Bracelets/Bangles…Decision

I have had my eyes on these bracelets for a while and am considering which one I should buy. I am currently leaning towards the Hermes bangle and Tiffany & Co bracelet.There is the obvious price difference.

These bracelets are all very different in their own way. I do wear a lot of silver jewllery so the Tiffany & Co bracelet will match most of my things. I like the clasp design.

The Hermes bangle comes in two sizes, the narrow and the wide. I probably prefer the wide in black and gold plated because it stands out more compared to the narrow one.

The Cartier bangle is simple but classic. You can’t go wrong.

I think they are all great choices but so hard to choose just one… for now.

Mel

Tiffany & Co Circle Clasp Bracelet

Hermes Clic H Narrow Bracelet in Black Enamel; gold plated

Hermes Clic-Clac H Wide version of the black one

Cartier Love Bracelet

This entry was posted in Jewellery. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bracelets/Bangles…Decision

  1. Elle says:

    The Hermes ones are nicer 🙂

  2. MelElle says:

    Yes I really like the Hermes one but on the website I’m not sure if they have the black and gold plated in wide. And not sure if they will have any in store either. Will have to go check.

Leave a comment