Michael Kors – Hamilton Tote

This is my new found love. It is almost a Birkin from Hermes but only at a fraction of its cost – get this – it is only around AUD300!!! Not only do I want one in every color I also want one in patent and in every size! The orange Hamilton is my fav.  Does anyone know where I can order this bag? I don’t think the Michael Kors website ships to Oz.

Elle

 

Michael Kors - Large

 

 

Michael Kors - Extra Large

 

 

Small

 

 

Large patent

 

This entry was posted in Bags, Designers. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Michael Kors – Hamilton Tote

  1. Karina says:

    lOVE IT!!!! I WANT A BLACK NON PATENT LARGE WITH GOLD TRIMS!!!

  2. natalee says:

    I have also fallen in love with this bag! You can find it at Nordstrom, who do international shipping.
    http://shop.nordstrom.com/S/3033820

    The reviews on the website say that the ‘luggage’ orange colour you like is the best quality. Love your blog!
    natalee – stuckforsummer.tumblr.com

    • MelElle says:

      Hi natalee,

      Thank you for the info, I might actually order one! I am in love with the bag even if people says it’s a copy of the Birkin.

      I just visited your blog, LOVE IT too! Cant wait to see your C&M dress!

Leave a Reply

