Topshop Jacket

A few post ago I mentioned that I was eagerly awaiting the arrival of my online purchases from Topshop. Once I received it, I loved all 3 of my purchases, in particular the jacket. It is of a peach/beige colour. I was worried it would be more orange but the pictures on the website were a true representation of the colour. The lace detailing and scallop trim is so pretty. It dolls up any plain outfit. You can wear it for work or more casually.

Lace jacket seems to be sold out but the Pleat Bow Belted Playsuit can be purchased here.

Mel

Jacket worn casually with Topshop jumpsuit

Lace detail

Jacket worn with Pierucci skirt to work

This entry was posted in Top Shop, Trench/Jackets. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

